Posted by: janecronin | July 11, 2011

Spanish courses in Torrevieja, Autumn 2011


I am pleased to announce my Spanish course timetable for Autumn 2011 at La Rústika, (formerly Los Arcos), Torrevieja.  This year I have decided to start the term with an Intensive Level One Survival Spanish course from 21st to 30th September.  This is an ideal opportunity for anyone wanting to cover the basics of the Spanish language, giving you the chance to move straight on to an eight week course in October.

 My eight-week courses at Levels Two to Six will run from 3rd October to 24th November, with levels 2, 3 and 4 on Mondays and Wednesdays and levels 5 and 6 on Tuesdays and Thursdays.  I am also intending to continue with an Advanced Listening course once a week on Tuesdays and an Advanced Speaking group once a week on Thursdays. 

 You can find more details about times, prices and course descriptions by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:  http://www.janecronin.eu/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=114&Itemid=3

 Over the months of July and August I will be at La Rústika restaurant from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. every Tuesday for anyone who would like to discuss their Spanish learning with me personally or enrol on any of the courses.  Towards the end of August I will advertise more enrolment dates for the month of September.   Alternatively, it is possible to complete the enrolment by e-mail at any time.  All you need to do is contact me with your name, NIE or passport number, phone number, e-mail address and course option and I will let you know the payment options (Paypal or bank transfer).  This way you can be sure your place is secured in advance.

Responses

  1. This is an ideal opportunity for anyone wanting to cover the basics of the Spanish language, giving you the chance to move straight on to an eight week course in October.

    • Hi, are you doing courses this year?

      • Hi Karin,

        I haven’t yet finalised my plans for the Autumn, but there’s a fair chance I will! I will add your address to my website newsletter if you like so that you receive my up to date information. Jane


Leave a Reply

Categories

