Posted by: janecronin | February 16, 2013

New e-books


Many of you will have noticed that my website has had a bit of an overhaul recently.  You might be interested to know that I have also expanded the range of products available  in my website shop.  I now have the third volume of “Step by Step Spanish” which consists of articles 81 to 120 of my regular newspaper articles in RTN and Costa Blanca News.   These articles have proved extremely popular with Spanish learners at all levels.

I have also now put together my articles on “A to Z of the Spanish language” into another e-book.  This contains tips about the pronunciation of each letter, interesting words including many “false friends” and common sayings and expressions.

All of my articles and e-books are based on many years of experience teaching Spanish to the British and contain an abundance of useful information, explained  in a light-hearted and readable way.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

